Search This Blog

Monday, May 26, 2014

Yahoo warning a scam

Told that you must upgrade to classic?

You already have upgraded, months and month ago.  If you have received a warning that you need to hit a link to upgrade in order to continue receiving yahoo emails, delete it.

Don't hit the link.

It's a scam.

No comments: